Local Representatives

These are the volunteers who deliver newsletter and collect subscriptions.

Representative Area Covered
 Mrs H. Arnold  Seaton
Mr D. Campbell Colyton
Dr C. Cannan Axmouth
Mr P. Clarke Seaton
Mr D. Cox Uplyme
Ms J. Dauncey Colyton
Mrs H. Horley Dalwood
Mrs C. Sargent Musbury
Mrs A. Smith Seaton
Mrs J. Stacey Raymonds Hill
Mrs E. Stonex Kilmington
Mr I. Waite Seaton
Mrs M. Waters Lyme Regis
Mr N. Yool Membury